53f603585b · Change license to CC-BY-4.0 · Updated 2026-10-09 12:09:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?