f4b1dab4bd · Add CC-BY-4.0 license · Updated 2026-10-09 12:09:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?